Executive Committee

Ryan Key (Co-Chair & Treasurer)
Greg Turcotte (Co-Chair)
Carol Bryant (Secretary)

Board Members

Pat Kelly
Alex Wright
Bradley Sutherland
David Snyder
Joe Brumley – Past Chair
Ron Taylor
Shad Lacefield
Koby Hastings
Hays Featherston
Sherri Buster
Dori Eastwood
Todd Sallee – Past Chair
Jason Eberle
Sheila Kalas
Barry Lendrum
Justin Mullannix
John Tatman
*Harrison Lane
*Jeb Brumley
*Sarah Black

Core Values & Beliefs

We believe in impacting our community.

We believe that young people can be great citizens.

We believe that the game of golf can teach young people to be better citizens.

Chapter Strengths

Teenager Retention

Competitive Opportunities

Relationships with community and schools

Make a Donation Today






Giving ONline

Please select an amount above to donate securely to The Gilbert-Bunnell Foundation through PayPal’s online secure portal.

Giving By Check

Please make checks payable to The Larry Gilbert Dave Bunnell Foundation and mailed to:

Bank of Lexington
Attn: Ryan Key
866 Malabu Drive, Suite 150
Lexington, KY 40502